Christine Sweet

, ,

Time Soon


Music & Lyrics by Christine Sweet
Bass guitar – Arjan van der Linde
Acoustic guitar – Peter Krako
Electric guitar – Peter Krako
Drums/percussion – Theun Supheert
Soundscapes/keys – Theun Supheert
Choirs – Christine Sweet
Arranged by Theun Supheert
Produced, mixed & recorded by Theun Supheert at the Supher Studio, Groningen, The Netherlands

DK UPC: 197745776625
ISRC: QZHN82391415

Scroll to Top